I spent the better part of this week in company with some new healing creations that I’m tweaking for my Etsy store, which will be re-stocked in a few days. I’m really happy with the healing mists and so far they’ve been well received. Some will still be available at Enchanted Angels but the full line and other beautiful creations will be available from the Etsy store. I love stopping by Etsy and seeing all the wonderful things that people are creating – so innovative and unique. Everyone has their own creative spirit, their own creative blueprint as I like to think about it. No two people will make the same thing in the same way and I think that’s a wonderful thing. It’s like there is room in the world for everyone and their own unique vision or blueprint that will resonate with different people.

Who knew Stargazing, could be so inspiring. It’s funny that I didn’t remember that because as child and teenager I enjoyed looking out my window and the vast blue above. ‘What are you looking at?’ my mother or someone near by would ask. It never felt as if I could have given a definitive answer, so I would reply, ‘Everything and nothing.’ The sky was another world with twinkling friends that smiled back at me and a blue moon that made my heart swell with a feeling I still cannot explain. This childhood love has returned and I’ve taken up this favourite pastime hobby-style learning more about maps and constellations. We planned to go out these last two nights but there was too much cloud cover, so hopefully will have better luck over the weekend. Here’s a picture I took of the moon some months ago:light-moon.jpg 

I really want to get the hang of this photography thing, this one I took one night on the highway, on low speed I think.  

 highway-lights.jpg 

Eeek! I can’t remember! A sad beginning do you think? Naaah, I’m getting there, in my own little way, I’m getting there. 

